Skip to content

Why the clouds?

Ιανουαρίου 20, 2017
'Watching the son’s football team winning against a lesser side. Listening to the small talk of other willing parents. Even talking to a guy that knows my first name and I recognize his face from sometime in the past. No idea who he is, I am only being my politest self. He is the father of the other team's goalkeeper and and he has seen better days than  this one.
In a place in the middle of nowhere, I can point my lens both to the north and the south. The great mountains in the south and the long range in the north are clearly visible, only burdened by a few unexpected formations up there. On the little hill a half destroyed military position is in sight. A strange fear overcomes me. What if somebody asks why I am talking pictures near a military post?
People ask me, why the clouds? They are just that.'
Watching the son’s football team winning against a lesser side. Listening to the small talk of other willing parents. Even talking to a guy that knows my first name and I recognize his face from sometime in the past. No idea who he is, I am only being my politest self. He is the father of the other team’s goalkeeper and and he has seen better days than this one.
In a place in the middle of nowhere, I can point my lens both to the north and the south. The great mountains in the south and the long range in the north are clearly visible, only burdened by a few unexpected formations up there. On the little hill a half destroyed military position is in sight.
A strange fear overcomes me. What if somebody asks why I am talking pictures near a military post?

People ask me, why the clouds? They are just that
Facebook Nov 05, 2016 3:27pm
2 Σχόλια leave one →
  1. Sandro Dikaios permalink
    Ιανουαρίου 21, 2017 17:36

    Δίδυμο αερφιν

    Γιατί έπιασα 15 άρθρα σου μονοφάτσηι;
    ´Εγινες Πολλά παραγωγικός τελευταίως!
    Μετα από 6 μέρες ποδηλασία εκόψαμε 560 Χμ και είμαστε στη Ranong που είναι περίπου μεσόστρατα από την Μπανκόκ ως τα σύνορα με τη Μαλαισία που είναι ο προορισμός μας. Μετα θα επιστρέψω στην Μπανκόκ αεροπορικώς. Μέχρι στιγμής έχασα 4,5 κιλά 😊
    Ο καιρός είναι γύρω στους 32-34 Κ αλλά επειδή είχαμε βροχή εχτες και προχτές η υγρασία είναι αρκετά ψιλή που καμνει τη ζωή μας δύσκολη!
    Καλή αντάμωση!
    Σαντρος

    ΥΓ στέλλω σου 2-3 φωτογραφίες
    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Μου αρέσει!

    • strovoliotis permalink*
      Ιανουαρίου 21, 2017 18:37

      Αδέρφιν! Να περνάτε καλά και να ποδηλατείτε ακόμη καλύτερα! Αυτά είναι έτοιμα άρθρα που ήταν στο facebook, και είπα να τα βάλω εδώ να μη χαθούν. Που είναι οι φωτογραφίες;

      Μου αρέσει!

Σχολιάστε

